Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors and Clerk

Chairman: Mr I LLOYD TEL: 07905 422 862
Vice-Chairman: Ms M MERRION


Mrs P SUTCLIFFE TEL: 01233 634191
Mr M COOK TEL: 01233 627323
Mr R VERNON TEL: 07742 608 288
Mr G COX  TEL: 01233 645520 
Mr PS THEEDOM  TEL: 07402 882 960

** Vacancy for Parish Councillors **

To view all Councillors' Hothfield Parish Councillors Disclosable Pecuniary Interests, please click here.

The Ashford Borough Council (Upper Weald) member for Hothfield is Cllr. Mrs Clair Bell, Tel: 07970 885065

Contact the Parish Clerk:

Mrs M Norris, Fairview Lodge, Bowl Road, Charing, Kent, TN27 0NH.
Tel: 07595 310815